Catch me, take me, hold me … If you can handle me ..

Catch me, take me, hold me, if you can handle it.jpg

Look
Hair: PHEDORA / Sirena Hair Black ( @ Fetish Fair 2016 )
Skin: Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Lia  America
Mask: *Come Soon Poses* The Kitty Bath – mask ( @ Fetish Fair 2016 )
Lingerie: *Mon Cheri* Vixen Chain Teddy black ( @ Fetish Fair 2016 )
Shoes: -KC Couture- Aletheia boots ( @ Fetish Fair 2016 )
Collar: ^^Swallow^^ Lust Collar ( @ Fetish Fair 2016 )
Gloves: Princess Fashion – suburban girl gloves
Accessories: *katat0nik* Arm Straps, phedora. Leg chains Set
Pose: Serendipity: addicted to you… (@ Pose Lover)

 

Leave a Reply

