Tonight is The Night

Tonight is the night

I feel like a movie star. My friend, Stella Sangria, was shooting a short movie for Sync’d Motion, and I had an honor to have a small role there. Shooting was full of fun and laugh and I had very great time with all participants and find some new friends.

The whole video is about guys having fun in a bar, so we need to look classy and sexy. I hope my outfit turned out well.

You can check the video here:

Credits:
Hair: [taketomi]_Jiao_DarkBrowns
Dress: KITJA – Liza Short Dress BLACK
Shoes: N-core NIKA “Black”
Necklace: .ET. L’odeur du cuir Necklace Black
Bracelet: .ET. L’odeur du cuir Bracelet Black
Ring: Meva MeiMei Ring black

Pose: oOo Studio: Pretty
Location: -Saint-Pete City-

Leave a Reply

